Stylin’

Find your few,
Earn their trust so true,
Take advice from two
Or three who know what you do.
Tell the truth,
Tie your boots,
Bravely address the issue,
Take a broom,
But sweeping only half the room
Just gives the wind more to do.
Dust might fly, furniture too,
And cobwebs cling to dusty loot.

I work on my smiles,
But I never said that I pretend.
I’m so in style,
I make raps like world will end.
I’m terribly shy,
But I’ll let go of self defense.
Pacifistic crime,
But soliloquy won’t make a dent.
Look in my eyes,
I’m impatiently anticipant,
But I’ll never die,
And I’m thankful for medicine.

There was a bee on my balcony,
I told him to leave,
He wouldn’t listen to me
So I blew smoke in his ear.
Then he got so angry,
But thought twice and took his leave.
There was a bee on my balcony.

I work on my smiles,
But I never said that I pretend.
I’m so in style,
I make raps like world will end.
I’m terribly shy,
But I’ll let go of self defense.
Pacifistic crime,
But soliloquy won’t make a dent.
Look in my eyes,
I’m impatiently anticipant,
But I’ll never die,
And I’m thankful for medicine.

You’re cooler than me.
I really talk to bees.
But I’m pretty sure they hear
Something like “BEEDEEDEEDEEDEE.”
Ah heck, I like honey.
Maybe they should stay for free.
Thursdays feel flipping weird.
You’re definitely cooler than me.

I work on my smiles,
But I never said that I pretend.
I’m so in style,
I make raps like world will end.
I’m terribly shy,
But I’ll let go of self defense.
Pacifistic crime,
But soliloquy won’t make a dent.
Look in my eyes,
I’m impatiently anticipant,
But I’ll never die,
And I’m thankful for medicine.

Leave a Reply

