Sarspirilla

I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
Tell me how to talk,
While you’re cussing out with vagaries.
Adlibbed monologue with frustrated dagger sneaks,
Pointy fingers tell a truth, but wandering,
They’ll boomerang on back, get you where you were sitting.
Guessing games build luck, but a mirror crushed the spider’s dreams.

Yeah,
I’m militant
With this ill intent.
I’m on this bent,
And nobody’s charging me rent.
Call out the hell cats,
Catch me with those whips that crack.
Spend your savings on my lack.
Rack it, but I won’t keep track.
I’m cashing out my stash,
I called the last good flask.
Feel like I wanna be more than I am,
But I’m not how I stand.
Got new livery like I’m on staff,
Security pass, my thank-you dash.
Invisible door in a brick wall, crash,
His Name is a tower, and I’m so brash.

I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
Tell me how to talk,
While you’re cussing out with vagaries.
Adlibbed monologue with frustrated dagger sneaks,
Pointy fingers tell a truth, but wandering,
They’ll boomerang on back, get you where you were sitting.
Guessing games build luck, but a mirror crushed the spider’s dreams.

Climbing ladders,
Chasing after
End game manners
Like elegance in glamour,
Present tense enamoured,
Innocence, embrace the laughter,
Obey my pastor
And I won’t guess at passwords.
Thankfulness works faster
Than pushing back on bad hurt.

I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
I’m on,
But you’re pushing on my boundaries,
Tell me how to talk,
While you’re cussing out with vagaries.
Adlibbed monologue with frustrated dagger sneaks,
Pointy fingers tell a truth, but wandering,
They’ll boomerang on back, get you where you were sitting.
Guessing games build luck, but a mirror crushed the spider’s dreams.

Leave a Reply

