Morning Coffee: I Can’t Come Up With A Title Today

Seriously. I stared at the title box for probably ten minutes before I gave up. Today’s not a day where my brain gets to come along, apparently.

I made espresso today. It was delicious. I would like some  more.

Now, I know I keep doing this and I’m terribly sorry and I promise it won’t happen forever, but I am so slammed with things to do today that I can’t spend much time here.

To otherwise keep you occupied, here is a neat, short article on 4D printing. I’m not exactly sold on their use of “4D,” but the technology is cool enough that it’s forgivable.

And here’s a self-explanatory cat.

derp cat

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

