Morning Coffee: I’m Moving!

coffee drop

It’s true. After all of my griping about not wanting to go home after Christmas, I’m finally moving back there! My feelings on the matter are a bit of a mixed bag, but I’m mostly just happy the time finally came.

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been in a long distance relationship with my girlfriend (and fiancee since September) for the better part of four years (it’ll be five years in August.) I spent about a year and a half living in her city a while back, but had to move back for work.

And for those of you who know me a little better and might want to know, that means I’ll most likely be gone within a month. The exact date is yet unspecified.

But the day draws on and it is Monday, which means everybody wants everything done right away. I’ll be back with something more interesting tomorrow.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee: I’m Moving!

  1. Josh Friesen says:

    Hey man blessings in the move. Ill miss you like hell but understand. Good luck on all the dinky details!

  2. jjoelw says:

    Thanks, buddy. Alberta’s better than Manitoba anyway. You can come visit. XD

Leave a Reply

