Morning Coffee: Abbreviated

Coffee_by_emolawn1Today is busy. I’m heading back to Winnipeg tomorrow, so I’m spending the day with my family here. Also, leaving sucks. My fiance is here, not halfway across the country. I’m not sure why I don’t live here yet.

Anyway, that’s why today’s post is both tardy and short. Nothing tomorrow either because it’s a 10-hour drive.

I leave you with this excellent thought from Stephen Colbert (video) in his his own take on video game violence. video games don't kill

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee: Abbreviated

  1. PLN says:

    Hello there! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs
    up for your excellent information you’ve got right here on this post. I’ll be returning to your site for more soon.

  2. gadget says:

    Hello, I read your new stuff on a regular basis. Your story-telling style
    is awesome, keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

